Hier zur deutschen Version wechseln
zurück zur Übersicht
27.06.2023 19:30 Jazz-Club Concert Stream

Bastian Stein/ Simon Seidl/ John Goldsby/ Jonas Burgwinkel

Bastian Stein (Trompete), Jonas Burgwinkel (Schlagzeug), John Goldsby (Bass), Simon Seidl (Piano)

This quartet brings together four musicians from the Cologne scene who have been making music together for many years in various projects. All are internationally represented in the most diverse bands and are in great demand as performers and bandleaders. On this evening, as an exception, no original music is presented, but the musical template comes mostly from the Great American Songbook. This has a special charm, because with this composition of soloists, no limits are set in the interpretation. So you can expect an exciting journey, in which traditional pieces are interpreted in a contemporary way.

Das Live Abo Trio

Wähle ein Abonnement, um unsere Konzerte online zu besuchen:


Schaue 365 Tage die aktuellen Streams (mind. 60 neue).

Plus: Zugang zu allen Streams im Archiv


24 Stunden Gültigkeit ab dem Moment der Bezahlung.
Zugriff auf den aktuellen Stream